Ribbon Storage

After being away from the blog for a few days… I am back with a helpful tip for ribbon storage!  I was taking care of some serious spring cleaning (I tend to get very messy when I’m crafting) when I realized how entangled my ribbons were!  This is not all of my ribbons but just the ones that would fit in this basket.  I am beyond thankful that I remembered this little storage tip on Pinterest and finally put it to use. 

 

Simply arrange your various ribbons in your plastic basket (with slots or holes) and pull a small amount of your ribbon through different holes!  SO EASY!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under DAY TO DAY

Leave a Reply

